Monday, June 13, 2011

Sick of it

I'm sick of the kids at school who makes jokes out of kids with special needs. I mean, come on people. Do you really think they didn't notice you guys stared and insulted them down the corridors? They have feelings, and did you think they were unhurt by that? I can't believe that i'm friends with you guys, stereotypes. A jerk is what you are. 
To tell you the truth, i think they're truly special. They're beautiful, nicer and innocent and have big hearts. Too bad society can't see that. Seriously, what's wrong with you people? I know someone who cuts her wrist and i ask her why, she said "i'm fat." "no you're not. who told you so?" she mumbled, "my friends. kids at school. everyone." And the worst part of it is, she's only 9. Gee, thanks a lot society. Next time you want to bitch about someone, think about how it would affect that person you talk about. if you care enough to be nice you won't be such an ass. Your so fake, talking about other people weaknesses to feel perfect. To all of those people, screw it. Screw YOU.

No comments:

Post a Comment